Board of Governors

Charles Joseph - Chair of Governors

Michael Jaeger and Philippe Herszaft - Treasurers and Finance

Hayley Rosenberg - Staff governor

Rachel Turgel - Parent governor and PTA liaison

  • EAYC Nursery is open Mon-Fri, 8:45 to 12:45pm. "Afternoon Club" (if there is sufficient demand) is until 2.45pm twice a week. "Breakfast Club" is on Tue-Fri from 8.20am.
  • Full time security is provided